Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

very cheaply put together

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel just seemed cheap. Breakfast was not good at all. Just not guaility food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious and hot. The staff was friendly,and we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have no idea why this hotel is rated # 1. The lobby is nice and the staff is great. That's as far as I would go to say anything good about this hotel. The rooms are outdated with torn carpet, the ceilings are maybe 7.5-8 feet high. The AC blows humid warm air. The beds do not seem like they are queen. The pull out sofa bed was so uncomfortable, my husband and I ended up with all 3 of our children in the 2 full sized bed with us. The breakfast area was so crowded with people after 730am it took a long time to get the children breakfast. One poor little guy was trying to keep up with the demand of many guests. They had no utinsils, no juice, no syrup for waffles for the kids, out of fresh fruit, no stirrers for coffee. It was a joke to feed 3 small kids breakfast. The pool is outdated but it was okay until the grounds keepers began blowing leaves, grass, and other debris into the pool at 2pm when I decided to take my son swimming. This was my first time staying at a Hampton Inn. I do not think we will be back.
4 out of 5
by Martha

A family affair

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, it rained so hard we were not even able to take advantage of any of the fine restaurants in the area. We had planned to take the family out, but the lightening was so bad we had to cancel. No problem with service or accommodations. Even the local restaurants were not delivering.
5 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sjk

great staff, normal facility

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, CA

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed for two nights - very nice staff, nice room, outdoor pool, the only thing missing was a lounge to have a drink in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel close to Nasa

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Good clean hotel. Slightly dated but only by a few years. Breakfast limited but chef was very accommodating and friendly. Front desk were polite and helpful. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance too.