Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Not a lot to do nearby as this is an airport hotel. The restaurant in the Doubletree which is walking distance was a great place to grab dinner.
My family of 4 was very happy with this property. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious which accommodated us all very comfortably. The beds were exceptional and very comfortable. Best night of sleep we had had in over a week of our traveling. The room and the property were clean. Even though the property is 10 years old it felt much newer and "fresh." We would definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Great overnight stay. I only stayed as my connecting flight was in the morning. Staff was really nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you front counter staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great front counter staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here twice on our long layovers to and from Mexico. No complaints at all. Staff was super friendly, shuttle pick up was quick and our room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient to the airport. Nice amenities. Only thing missing was a guest laundry. First time I stayed in a Hampton Inn that didn't have one. Front desk were very courteous and informative. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel is ok, the staff really helpful Breakfast was good too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay elsewhere next time

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Waited a full hour for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport after we called, saw several other hotels shuttles go by more than once in the meantime. Driver dropped a bag containing two laptops onto the pavement unloading it from the van. By the time we got checked in (thanks to the shuttle delay), all nearby restaurants and pizza delivery were closed, ended up feeding the family ramen noodles from the gas station next door for dinner. Kept hoping that the empty plate of cookies at the coffee station would be filled back up one of the five times that I went past it but it never was. Had to be back up so early the next morning that I can't comment on breakfast but the breakfast room itself looked nice the evening we checked in. Room was okay but small, and clean enough although not "spotlessly" (catching a sidelong glance at surfaces, you could see some areas that were dappled with spots of some sort). We did not use the pool or exercise areas. Man who checked us in was great..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. No complaints!!