Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the food made available for us.
Cons: Instead of having the coffee maker in the bathroom, I'd like to see a small area with coffee outside of the rest room area.
Location: I didn't have time to visit or explore the surroundings.
I was only there overnight to catch a flight. The hotel is okay for a short stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, NC

Close to the airport

Posted May 28, 2016
This hotel is convenient to IAH w/a very friendly staff. The breakfast bar has a great variety of food and the lobby is spacious as well. Overall good amenities for a business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and convenient shuttle servic

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airport and convenient shuttle service. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Kennewick, WA

Stinkie

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Several of the rooms had a very bad CAT urine odor. Was surprised because I usually am not very critical. But I would not book a room here again.
5 out of 5
by stephanie from New Orleans

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location with easy access to everything. The hotel staff was Awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Hampton hotel shuttle drive picked me up ASAP. I only had to stand out in the cold for 10 min as I came from Phoenix and didn't have a jacket and was wearing a dress. The driver Gary was on his way to pick up his passenger for another Hampton Hotel and picked me up rather then having me stand out in the cold another 10 min waiting for the Shuttle Driver from the Hampton Hotel at JfK location to pick me up.The Shuttle driver Gary helped me with my bags and was very kind, polite, and friendly. I arrived at night from a long day of travelling and Shay, hotel Manager/Concierge allowed me to grab a plate from the buffet before they closed it down for cleaning. There was wine and appetizers and I never had that at a hotel before! I was really glad the hotel had an ironing board and an iron to iron my interview suit. Shay also arranged the wake up call and the shuttle information and answered questions about the location and area. The next morning I woke up and the breakfast was great! I needed gluten free food and they had nice hot tasting scrambled eggs and sausage and there was juice, coffee, and a variety of fresh fruit. There was also tasty choices for those who didn't need to avoid wheat products. The next shuttle driver drove me to my interview on time. This was my first time at a Hampton Hotel and I had been to other Hotel Chains and the food at this hotel was superior to other hotel food I have had.
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER from Raleigh, North Carolina

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly and very fun- made the trip very enjoyable
3 out of 5
by David from Alberta Canada

Overnighter

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overnighter to catch an early flight
5 out of 5
by Jignesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EW business trip

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. Not a lot of options regarding restaurants.