Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

The staff was more than friendly!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
The bathroom in the room is starting to show some age but the cleanliness was good. Our hotel room was overbearing on some aromatic spray that was used. But overall, we would stay there again without any second thoughts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vince

Love Hampton inn

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. However when we went to check it the girl at the front wouldn't let us check in because the rooms weren't ready yet. It was 3:00 at that point. Other than that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fair for the money

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and felt clean. The shower looked as if there was mold developing around the tub rim, or maybe behind the tub surround. Other than that the room was nice, though a little pricey for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leanne from Conroe, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Monroe or West Monroe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thaddeus from dallas

good deal

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
good place at a reasonable price. i noticed the hotel was more worn than other ones like it. the room's desk chair was tattered and needed to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joey from College Station, Texas

Average hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was just OK. Roof leaks all over the dining area. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were satisfactory. I would stay again but there are nicer places close by. The price was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Dallas

Houston

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Good TV selections. A little hard to locate. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels