Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, hotel wallpaper was peeling

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Older hotel. Neighborhood rough. Staff awesome. I would nit stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.
4 out of 5
by Cintia

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in doing anything we can to make your stay perfect, from start to finish. We're so glad that our Hamptonality shined through during your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Houston!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton, La

Hotel was okay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hair on towels. Front desk staff told me my credit card declined through Expedia and she asked for another credit card. Checked with front desk again next morning and that information was not true. Card was never declined. Room was extremely hot and stuffy when we checked in. shower head was leaking everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Sade

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! My kids really enjoyed the heated pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king suite and were very satisfied with the amenities. Though the suite comes with a kitchen it is pretty basic. However the Excellent staff made up for it! Awesome breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Property is a bit older and we had some Minor issues with getting the heating pad in the kitchen going - but the staff jumped in and took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

It was a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a pleasant stay. There was a Christmas Party for a Church that was a little loud and our room was just above the party area. If it was a huge problem I would of requested a different room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The Staff, Cleanliness and the space.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: I actually live in the location close to the hotel so it was great.
I love this hotel I used it for a girls night and it was the best. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Newer hotel, clean and comfortable.