Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton, La

Hotel was okay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hair on towels. Front desk staff told me my credit card declined through Expedia and she asked for another credit card. Checked with front desk again next morning and that information was not true. Card was never declined. Room was extremely hot and stuffy when we checked in. shower head was leaking everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king suite and were very satisfied with the amenities. Though the suite comes with a kitchen it is pretty basic. However the Excellent staff made up for it! Awesome breakfast. Nice indoor pool. Property is a bit older and we had some Minor issues with getting the heating pad in the kitchen going - but the staff jumped in and took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

It was a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a pleasant stay. There was a Christmas Party for a Church that was a little loud and our room was just above the party area. If it was a huge problem I would of requested a different room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The Staff, Cleanliness and the space.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: I actually live in the location close to the hotel so it was great.
I love this hotel I used it for a girls night and it was the best. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Newer hotel, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, United States of America

Near I-45

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel was quiet, nice lobby, generous breakfast, superb staff, (AWESOME BREAKFAST LADY AND HOUSEKEEPING DEPT) my room was very spacious and had an equipped kitchenette.
Cons: I would have stayed much longer as I'm here for work, but the carpet in my room smelled a little old and moldy, my allergies started acting up, my room desperately needs updating. I moved into the hotel across the street. But I would definitely,still stay here again if I can get an updated room next time!
Location: Location is very convenient, supermarket and some restaurants a few steps away, also I can walk to my job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind and caring staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond grateful for accommodating staff, I had particular needs after having an outpatient oral surgery and the staff was helpful, kind and accommodating to all of my special needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was of short duration. Check in Monday afternoon, check out Thursday morning, and out both days.