Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

A hidden gem in Houston

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The front desk person was very warm and professional. The hotel and our room especially was VERY CLEAN.
Cons: Keep up the high standards and we will keep coming.
Location: Easy access to highway and everything else.
We stopped over on our way to Fort Worth. The room was modern and very comfortable and impeccable, our room was close to the highway side of the hotel, yet we slept like babies in the king size comfortable bed. I even squeezed inn a few minutes to enjoy the miny outdoor patio. We plan on staying here on our future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel extremely clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The entire place was extremely clean. Your bed is made with super soft sheets and they change the duvet cover per guest stay which should be standard
Cons: Wifi connection needs work.
This hotel appears brand new! Great amenities in you ur room, and staff were always nice and super helpful. The hot breakfast was great with a large variety besides your standard make your own waffle breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-equipped hotel in suprisingly good location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The training room surely was a big plus; also the short way to the bus-station.
Cons: The breakfast could offer a little more light options and a bit more fruit. Also, the cleaning of the rooms was very superficial.
Location: There is nothing really close-by. But just a few mintes by car or a few bus-stops away is a wide variety of bars, barebcues, tex-mex stores.
I stayed for five days and wanted to visitd the City of Houston. The nicest thing about the hotel is, that just a few minutes down the raod, you will find some genuine and great barbecues and tex-mex-restaurants. Other than that, there is a bus stop just across the street, from which one can directly access the city center. Moreover, there is a nice and broadly equipped breakfast buffet included, whoch only may lack some variety when it somes to fruit. The training room is also nicely eqipped qith up-to-date machines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TX

Great location and staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Awesome hotel. It was central to downtown. Staff was very helpful and kind. Rooms and beds were amazing. Very clean hotel. Great for the price, will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Houston

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Access poor
5 out of 5
by pradyuman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We loved having you here and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to offer friendly service, clean rooms, and comfortable surroundings every guest, every stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in Houston.
5 out of 5
by Brooke from San Diego

I have a whole new view of the Hampton Inn brand

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a practically new Hampton Inn and they've kept it very nice. The staff was great and the room was huge, clean and bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Keeping our hotel looking new and fresh, while providing OUTSTANDING customer services is our goal. We appreciate your kind words and ensure our staff knows how well you enjoyed staying with us! We loved having you here, hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The bridal party got ready at the hotel and everything went smoothly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Michelle Fields, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Our team works hard to provide friendly service, clean rooms, and comfortable surroundings every guest, every stay! Sounds as though they accomplished this goal for your stay. We thank you for choosing to stay with while in Houston!