Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, great hot and cold breakfast, staff
We stayed one night while helping daughter move to Houston. Hotel was close to highway, some traffic noise but not a lot. Hotel rooms so clean, great breakfast, wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with good location for a good price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Clean, friendly, right on I10 easy on and off, near downtown , no valet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Rooms clean. close to downtown and near restaurants. The oatmeal was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good hotel for its price. Great service.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff was nice and extremely friendly, the maintenance of the place really good, , and overall aspect the hotel was great. It is located next to a Dennys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good location, gated parking, nice lobby, good breakfast, clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: Houston about 10 minutes from downtown
Free gated parking, free breakfast, and free wifi. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

College student drop off

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: The entrance into the property is awkward. You enter through a Denny's parking lot. The exit is weird too. There is no light at the intersection.
We have stayed at this property before. Every stay has been very pleasant. This was an overnight stay after dropping daughter off at college. We checked in late, so parking was limited. The hotel is expanding, so there was construction equipment in the parking lot. The night staff was friendly. The room was clean. The breakfast is always good. The coffee is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

A hidden gem in Houston

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The front desk person was very warm and professional. The hotel and our room especially was VERY CLEAN.
Cons: Keep up the high standards and we will keep coming.
Location: Easy access to highway and everything else.
We stopped over on our way to Fort Worth. The room was modern and very comfortable and impeccable, our room was close to the highway side of the hotel, yet we slept like babies in the king size comfortable bed. I even squeezed inn a few minutes to enjoy the miny outdoor patio. We plan on staying here on our future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel extremely clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The entire place was extremely clean. Your bed is made with super soft sheets and they change the duvet cover per guest stay which should be standard
Cons: Wifi connection needs work.
This hotel appears brand new! Great amenities in you ur room, and staff were always nice and super helpful. The hot breakfast was great with a large variety besides your standard make your own waffle breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TX

Great location and staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Awesome hotel. It was central to downtown. Staff was very helpful and kind. Rooms and beds were amazing. Very clean hotel. Great for the price, will definitely stay again.