Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our original room was not clean and the gal at the front desk immediately moved us into a nicer, larger room to compensate. Great service and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mediocre

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hampton inn is my favorite chain, this is on the less nice end of their spectrum. Also have been traveling a lot and the iron here burned straight through my blouse, hasn't happened at any other hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for Medical Center. friendly staff, decent breakfast, secure parking, reasonable price considering location. We'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to M.D. Anderson Medical Center

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I didn't like how the bed was made ,bottom sheet kept coming off, top sheet over to one side and it was very poorly done. I went to wash my hair and without my glasses on I washed it 2 times with conditioner thats all we had no shampoo it was later in the night so we didn't go or call the desk .Front desk ladies where very nice and other staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great location for medical center and/or NRG stadi

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Courteous staff, shuttle service is the best. We have a family member in the hospital and this was our third time staying here. We will continue to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good...Room was clean, but the bed was not very comfortable.
Cons: Provide a hard copy of the charges through the hotel when checking out.
Location: Easy access to the medical center. That's the reason we stayed there.
Scheduled and reserved room thru Expedia.com. At the desk of the hotel I was told the room rate was $127 plus taxes. Expedia charged me $149 plus taxes/ Why the difference?? Also I requested a hard copy of the charges from the hotel desk when I checked out and the clerk stated "we do not provide one. The company you scheduled the stay through would provide an e-mail statement. That's the first time I've been denied a copy of charges from the hotel...