Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Pleased with Hampton Inn Westchase

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: There is not really much to do nearby but I like the location because is accessible and close to the object of my visit to Houston.
I have stayed at this hotel many times before and it is always good to be back. As usual, the service was great and they gave me an upgrade to a nicer quiet room, one more reason to come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
excellent in every way. good breakfast. very clean. recently renovated. would like to stay again and would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Asian district

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Affordable hotel right in center of Asian district with delicious restaurants around. Room is clean, bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Houston Chinatown.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Hotel & room are clean, staff very friendly, lots of Asian restaurants in nearly Chinatown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macallen

Room good,but staff cold

Posted May 8, 2015
It's good, but some staff is cold! No all of the staff, but something let us feel cold on service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in southeast Houston, TX.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and service was very good.......this hotel is just outside ChinaTown and offered the locations we wanted to visit with in a few miles. Very good location. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: My reservation said 2 queen beds, but they were only a double. I picked this one, at least in part, for the Queen bed. Toilet was very noisy
Location: There is not really a lot to do close by, but it is located on a toll road which makes for easy access.
Did not have Queen beds that we were expecting and the room was smaller than expected. Room was nice. Knobs for bathroom sink were misaligned. Room seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything about the hotel was wonderful. Everything from the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the room to the full morning breakfast. Couldn't have been happier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Nice Hotel Close to Chinatown

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, hot breakfast, and room cleanness.
Cons: The front desk people could be more friendly and helpful.
Location: Chinatown is close and offers good Chinese food.
We spent three nights there and enjoyed everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Pillows too small

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Tv was messed up the second week I stayed there. Pillows were terrible. Hand to stack 3 or 4 up to get comfortable.