Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was a lovely stay and the rooms were spacious and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Breakfast was good. Love the coffee, Hot chocolate and tea out for anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Pleased with Hampton Inn Westchase

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: There is not really much to do nearby but I like the location because is accessible and close to the object of my visit to Houston.
I have stayed at this hotel many times before and it is always good to be back. As usual, the service was great and they gave me an upgrade to a nicer quiet room, one more reason to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great, would stay again !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused receptionist

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist were too confused about the reservation calling my room several times and wanted me to come down stairs. The first rm they gave me was dirty and had a chair on the bed. It was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Li

Double charged by Hotel.com and Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible experience: I pre-paid for the night through Hotel.com, but was double charged by the hotel next date AFTER I checked out. I’ve called Hotel.com 3 times, every time I was informed that the refund couldn’t be processed due to unable to contact the hotel’s manager!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
excellent in every way. good breakfast. very clean. recently renovated. would like to stay again and would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Asian district

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Affordable hotel right in center of Asian district with delicious restaurants around. Room is clean, bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELDON H.

Always a great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
We always stay here when in houston. In fact we plan to return with more family soon. Staff are very courteous and friendly