Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Li

Double charged by Hotel.com and Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible experience: I pre-paid for the night through Hotel.com, but was double charged by the hotel next date AFTER I checked out. I’ve called Hotel.com 3 times, every time I was informed that the refund couldn’t be processed due to unable to contact the hotel’s manager!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
excellent in every way. good breakfast. very clean. recently renovated. would like to stay again and would recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Asian district

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Affordable hotel right in center of Asian district with delicious restaurants around. Room is clean, bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by ELDON H.

Always a great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
We always stay here when in houston. In fact we plan to return with more family soon. Staff are very courteous and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Houston Chinatown.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Hotel & room are clean, staff very friendly, lots of Asian restaurants in nearly Chinatown.
4 out of 5
by Chi Wai from Austin, TX

Good to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big and clean.If you just want to stay around China town and have Asian food, it is okay to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macallen

Room good,but staff cold

Posted May 8, 2015
It's good, but some staff is cold! No all of the staff, but something let us feel cold on service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in southeast Houston, TX.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and service was very good.......this hotel is just outside ChinaTown and offered the locations we wanted to visit with in a few miles. Very good location. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Houston

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of parking and great location.