Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
excellent in every way. good breakfast. very clean. recently renovated. would like to stay again and would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Asian district

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Affordable hotel right in center of Asian district with delicious restaurants around. Room is clean, bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Houston Chinatown.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Hotel & room are clean, staff very friendly, lots of Asian restaurants in nearly Chinatown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chi Wai from Austin, TX

Good to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big and clean.If you just want to stay around China town and have Asian food, it is okay to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macallen

Room good,but staff cold

Posted May 8, 2015
It's good, but some staff is cold! No all of the staff, but something let us feel cold on service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in southeast Houston, TX.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and service was very good.......this hotel is just outside ChinaTown and offered the locations we wanted to visit with in a few miles. Very good location. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Houston

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of parking and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Google maps gets it wrong

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Google maps pulls the "N" from the road address so you'll end up on the other side of town if you're not careful. This is walking distance to Halliburton. The eggs are "eggs from a bag" I would not count on this as your heathy start to the day. Oatmeal and banana were fine though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: My reservation said 2 queen beds, but they were only a double. I picked this one, at least in part, for the Queen bed. Toilet was very noisy
Location: There is not really a lot to do close by, but it is located on a toll road which makes for easy access.
Did not have Queen beds that we were expecting and the room was smaller than expected. Room was nice. Knobs for bathroom sink were misaligned. Room seemed clean.