Ratings based on 2,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ideal downtown location.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Staff was friendly & let us check in early. Had a nice gym facility. Starbucks onsite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Really nice hotel and facilities, aside from the Toyota center it's not in the liveliest area of the city. The hotel was great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy Bien

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones, Ubicación
Muy Bien, el costo del estacionamiento y valet alto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great downtown hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
we had an excellent hotel experience. It's in a great location, parking is easy, staff is friendly and helpful. The room is modern and clean. We love the rooftop pool and viewing deck. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Showed up and got checked in super easily and was not disappointed in anyway the whole visit! Amazing view and super comfy bed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice on outside but

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Bell hop gave us ticket and assured us he would take care luggage when we wanted to take it. He forgot it and let it sit in lobby. Got in room toilet didn't work safe didn't work and cooler door didn't work. We asked to switch rooms but instead they wanted to "fix" everything. After sitting in our room with people in our room who still couldn't get everything fixed a supervisor said "why didn't you ask for another room". They finally moved us to another room only to find out temperature control didn't work. Half time room cool other half humid. We were so sick of dealing with them we just dealt with it. On top of all that early in morning during stay we get call from bell hop asking to bring up luggage after we'd been there over a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

International Quilt Festival

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location - when attending a convention at the convention center, you couldn't ask for a better location!
Cons: Food prices were insanely high for the quality of food. I would not choose to eat there had we not been forced to by lack of other options.
We came for the International Quilt Festival and were very happy with the location of the hotel since it is connected to the conference center. Our biggest complaint is that food is VERY difficult in the evening and weekends around the hotel unless you want to pay at least $25 per person per meal in the hotel restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Your Typical Hilton!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: This hotel was AMAZING! It is beautiful. Be sure to check out the Houston skyline from the 23rd floor deck.
Cons: The staff was friendly, attentive and very helpful. They offer a free hotel car/shuttle to most downtown locations.
Location: The location was excellent for our venue at the Toyota Center. Many fantastic bars and and great food withion walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT HOTEL, NOT SO GREAT PARKING SITUATION

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: room, breakfast, staff
Cons: parking
Everything was great about this hotel, only problem is you have to park half a mile walk away from your room, and the charge is outrageous just to have your car sit in a garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel is definitely worth considering if you need a comfortable place in a convenient location when visiting downtown Houston. It has all the facilities you could want, and the staff are friendly and helpful.