Ratings based on 2,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money on upgrades!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. When we checked in, we were offered an "upgraded room" and breakfast on the executive floor. The room was identical to my previous stay and had the same views. Breakfast was TERRIBLE. Save your money and skip the "upgrades".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: everything!
Cons: everything was 5 stars
Location: Unfortunately the convention kept me pretty busy so I didn't get a chance to venture out.
The staff made me feel like a star! The room was immaculate . The food was amazing. I can't say enough good things about this Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I loved all the ammenities and access to food and activities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I was particularly impressed with the sustainability of the hotel. During the event I attended every detail was consistent with the green orientation of the event. The staff was also excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 3 star for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location, rooms were 3 star, could use a few updates and new carpet. But the price and location were great for downtown Houston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Toyota center

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very nice place .Happy hour appetizer are great deal ,very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and tobago

perfect location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
this is the best place to stay in downtown houston. big hotel yet private.. clean smells great lots to do.. perfect pool facilities and eating restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel in downtown Houston

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: The shower did not have any flow adjustments and the tub was very slow to drain.
This hotel is well located with lots of decent amenities that are handy for a business traveler. The huge lobby has lots of places to gather privately with associates, and the Starbucks is handy too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was a great hotel. Very close to the ball park downtown. I liked the Pappasitos restaurant right in the building. First class all the way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and staff was very accommodating.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Upon arrival they greeted us and gave us a complimentary upgrade to concierge level
Location: Perfect for a family get away as there was a park immediately across the street and the Astros stadium was within walking distance.
We would stay here again and appreciate the kindness at all levels