Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location, near Energy corridor and eight ring, near restaurants snd malls. Very celan, very good breakfast, hotel Sarai excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Casandra , Hotel Management
We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your visit, the rooms, and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great food, great rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you'll be back to see us again soon. Casandra Kokoska Guest Services Manager
2 out of 5
by Young

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I visited this hotel a couple of days ago for a family trip. I chose an option which included breakfast, so I paid $10 more for the booking. After my breakfast, the front desk told me that I had to pay for the breakfast. Who is responsible for this? Hotels.com or the hotel? Hotels.com still shows the option which includes breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Young, I am very sorry the agent who checked you in did not properly handle your arrival and check in which included breakfast. I will review with my entire team to be certain they understand which plans include breakfast, and be certain they include vouchers for it in your key packet as well. Please accept my sincere apologies. I hope the rest of your visit was excellent and that you'll be back to see us again soon. Casandra K.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Candi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt New

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in great shape. It was built in 2008, but it still felt new. Lobby smelled really great. Rooms and hallways were clean. The thermostat was broken in our orginal room so they gave us a room down the hall and threw in free breakfast for the inconvenience. Pool isn't huge, but not all of the hotels in that area even have outdoor pools so I was happy! My only caution is that because I arrived less than 30 minutes after booking (had a problem with our previously booked hotel) they didn't have my reservation in the system. So I got double charged (paid hotels.com and paid the hotel). I'm still waiting on my refund, but the delay is with my bank, not the hotel.