Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highways
Cons: Pay attention and clean the rooms!
I have been stayed on this hotel before without any issue but this time it was not the case. The room was dirty and full of dust. I got a handicap room and it seems it was not used nor cleaned in weeks! The iron was dirty and had something burnt or attached to the bottom. I expend 30mins trying to remove it before I could iron my shirt. Terrible! Better to go to the Energy Corridor hotels next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lemon Heights, CA

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Had all the things I would expect to be necessary for a business stay.
Location: Restaurant choices for dinner nearby are lacking.
This hotel has all the things needed for a business stay, clean comfortable room with nice amenities, internet, business center, exercise facilities, reasonably priced breakfast, free newspaper, 24/7 store for daily necessities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

nobody cared about the problems I had

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: areal deal
Location: races races races
1st the fan in bathroom ran at full speed all the time.asked for help waste of time??? why would you waste money on advertise at shrp /no transportion to or from the races it cost 30 dollars each way I lost before I went to the track .get your ad off website .$$$$$$$$$$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice and quite

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I make reservations by Expedia.com And we got a good deal and the hotel is really nice and friendly ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Posted Jan 31, 2016
My room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Great value!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel good location I will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was a clean and comfortable hotel, staff could be gentler though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for getaways

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Have a delicious breakfast rooms are nice have a patio in front with a fire pit hotel design is nice also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Better than the rest

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Are you kidding me? This is the cleanest and friendliest hotel I've been to in a long while. You get way more than you pay for. I will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Service

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Staff Service, Cleanliness
This Hotel had some of the friendliest and considerate staff I've ever experienced. They were sincerely helpful, not just "playing a role" for effect.