Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Perfect for a good night sleep.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Just traveling through for one night. Only thing I would complain about is having to pay for a breakfast that was mostly a continental breakfast you would get for free at most other hotel chains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Location: I was in town for a wedding held at The Bell Tower which was close by. There were a few local restaurants with good ratings close also.
The staff was wonderful - very kind, pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good (breakfast and lunch). The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It was also quiet which was nice. One thing I didn't realize when I booked although the website had stated it is that check-in does not start until 3:00 pm. I had been traveling since early in the morning and arrived at 11:30 AM ready for a nap. Unfortunately, there were no rooms ready as it was a busy weekend. The desk clerk offered to hold my bag and gave me a claim ticket. I had a delicious lunch in the restaurant, then sat comfortably in the lobby reading for a few hours until my room was ready. There was some construction on the road outside the hotel, so being unfamiliar with the area, it was a little confusing getting in and out at first. Overall the experience was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: It was easy to locate
Cons: maybe included free breakfast??
Location: The hotel was located right by Highway 290. Close by the Houston Outlet
Excellent staff and comfortable stay. Love the staff! I forgot my contact case at home and realized it about after 11pm and they sell it by the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Convenient to my work location while traveling.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, convenient, safe feeling, nice atmosphere.
Cons: Construction around hotel is a bit of a bother but that is not Hilton's issue.
Location: Great restaurants in the area, convenient to belt way and local road ways. Trader Village was interesting over the weekend.
Great room and amenities. Feather pillows caused a bit of a problem with my allergies but hiding them away in the closet remedied that. Food in the restaurant is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Top notch service

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Decent sized rooms, friendly staff, microwaves, refrigerators, nice fitness center, nice business center.
Cons: The pool could be heated to make it useful in March. It would be nice if the extended King Suites adjoined with Double Queen rooms.
Location: Not a lot close by from a tourist perspective that I know of. It was very conveniently located for the family we were visiting.
Service was truly top notch. We were offered complimentary water bottles upon arrival. My wife went to buy milk at the front desk. They didn't sell it, so the front desk associate went into the kitchen and grabbed two bottles free of charge. Every single person, including maintenance staff, greeted you with a smile. The fitness center was decent sized, had well maintained equipment, and provided clean towels, and complimentary earbuds and bottled water. We won't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Bed was not as sturdy as expect s for the type of money paid but overall was. A nice room .. Breakfast buffet was great Also just expected it to come with price of room but it was wonderful delicious breakfast..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay for a few nights

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The resteraunt was the biggest complaint... Many things went wrong with long waits when we were the only people ordering and wrong food orders. It seems like the system needs improving, I didn't know whether to sit down or order elsewhere... I was also double charged for a food order on my credit card. When I spoke to the lady at front desk she had no interest in helping me and sent me to the resteraunt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean. My floor was quiet. The staff

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the seminar that I was attending
Cons: The doors to the rooms were unbelievably heavy, hard to push against, to get out.
Location: Location great for my seminar, that is the only reason that I chose this hotel.
I was there for a seminar, spent my day at the seminar, came back to my room, went to bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Had a very nice and relaxing time and would recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Staff were very nice and helpful. The restaurant located inside the hotel was excellent