Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Perfect for a good night sleep.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Just traveling through for one night. Only thing I would complain about is having to pay for a breakfast that was mostly a continental breakfast you would get for free at most other hotel chains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Kashif , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Martyn from Sheffield

Remember my driving licence net time !!!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Here on business and been my first time I made the mistake of thinking it would be easy to get around !!! How wrong I was.... note to self take my driving licence next time. Hotel severed its purpose very American and based around that un healthily lifestyle of want it now but no complaints it's was what I expected so no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and fairly priced

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very accommodating!! The room was very nice! The only cons were the lack of access and construction, horrible manure smell outside, the shower had little water pressure, and the air conditioner must have been on the fritz because the room wouldn't cool down to optimal temperature. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Great hotel/in bad location

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
close to relatives residence but surrounding hotel neighborhood was not so great--hotel was worth the stay though
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Location: I was in town for a wedding held at The Bell Tower which was close by. There were a few local restaurants with good ratings close also.
The staff was wonderful - very kind, pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good (breakfast and lunch). The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It was also quiet which was nice. One thing I didn't realize when I booked although the website had stated it is that check-in does not start until 3:00 pm. I had been traveling since early in the morning and arrived at 11:30 AM ready for a nap. Unfortunately, there were no rooms ready as it was a busy weekend. The desk clerk offered to hold my bag and gave me a claim ticket. I had a delicious lunch in the restaurant, then sat comfortably in the lobby reading for a few hours until my room was ready. There was some construction on the road outside the hotel, so being unfamiliar with the area, it was a little confusing getting in and out at first. Overall the experience was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Kashif , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McBain

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and staff were very friendly. Easy to find, even with construction all around. Had a list of area restaurants for recommending.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Peggy from Lexington, KY

Beware of Room 226

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in room 226, this room must have been directly above a mechanical room. On the evening of our third night approximately 10:00 PM a loud thumping vibrating noise began. The sound and vibrations could be heard and felt throughout the room. We called the desk and were told some one would come a check on it. No one came but the noise stopped in about 10 minutes. The next morning it started again at 7:00 AM awakening my husband and I, again I called the desk and was told the engineer would be in about 8:00 AM. Again it stopped in about 10 minutes to begin yet again. The engineer called about 9:00 AM explaining to my husband it might have been some sort of water pump. Not happy with lack of sleep. We did not ask for compensation and was not offered any for inconvenience and lack of sleep. Due to road construction, it difficult to find the entrance into the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the noise in your room and the lack of sleep. We appreciate your feedback and will look into this matter. Thank you,