Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quinsañera

Posted Aug 12, 2015
This was our first time At a hilton hotel and let me tell you, the rooms are so nice and full of space. I would of loved a sofa bed since it was for my kids,husband and myself, other than that highly recommend it! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS AN AWESOME TRIP

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL
Cons: WE LIKE OUR ROOMS TO BE COOLER
Location: THE HOTEL IS NEAR MY SISTER'S RESIDENCE
THE ROOM WAS WARM EVEN WITH THE AIR CONDIITIONER ON WE ASKED FOR A FAN AND THAT WAS MUCH BETTER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, SC

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at Hilton Garden Inn in Houston. The lobby and room were breathtaking. The staff made me feel like a VIP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Choice!!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything was absolutely perfect. I booked this trip for my parents and they were completely happy with the hotel overall (and believe me, my mom can be quite a deal to please). They raved about their hotel stay and how everything was great! The staff was amazing, food was delish, rooms were clean and very comfortable, but most importantly, they received all this at a GREAT rate. When my husband and I would meet them at the hotel, the staff treated us as if we were staying there also. I couldn't have asked for a better place for them!! Talking about completely satisfied!! 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Staff was very helpful and professional. Hotel rooms and amenities are great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. I was a bit disappointed that breakfast was not an included option, but an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We have stayed at a few Hilton hotels, and this was the best one yet so far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great weekend

Posted May 26, 2015
Stayed here fir a weekend to visit a friend. Check in went fast and the staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Was nice having s bar in the hotel. Breakfast at hotel was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels