Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brockport, NY

Perfect Room for mini Family Reunion

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The bed is very comfortable. The common areas are excellent. Plenty of seating for small groups.
Cons: The door to the shower did not close tightly causing water to leak on the floor. The hotel closeness to the freeway makes outdoor conversation tough.
Location: The hotel entrance was hampered by a nearby freeway construction project which made getting to the hotel a challenge.
We selected this hotel for its proximity to a family member who was celebrating her 90th birthday. We selected a junior suite with 1 king bed because room layout was perfect for gathering with other out of town relatives. We relaxed in the outdoor area near the firepit one night, and spent another night in the hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Kashif , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The clean lady will turn off the AC after she cleaned the room which makes us feel really uncomfortable when we walked in our room; The water power is not good at all so we can not have a good shower. I would not recommend staying here, and it is overpriced concerning the services they provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the AC in the room not working properly. We had a programming issue which was causing the units to turn off, which has now been fixed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back with us. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by Sandi from Houston

Would visit again just because

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a suite so that my daughter could get dressed for her prom. It was in a great area. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Demetria

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Perfect for a good night sleep.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Just traveling through for one night. Only thing I would complain about is having to pay for a breakfast that was mostly a continental breakfast you would get for free at most other hotel chains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Kashif , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Martyn from Sheffield

Remember my driving licence net time !!!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Here on business and been my first time I made the mistake of thinking it would be easy to get around !!! How wrong I was.... note to self take my driving licence next time. Hotel severed its purpose very American and based around that un healthily lifestyle of want it now but no complaints it's was what I expected so no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and fairly priced

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very accommodating!! The room was very nice! The only cons were the lack of access and construction, horrible manure smell outside, the shower had little water pressure, and the air conditioner must have been on the fritz because the room wouldn't cool down to optimal temperature. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kashif, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.