Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bruce from brandon ms

good trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
there for two nights for a family get together. overall very good trip and stay. was a little noisy due to the girls softball tournament and lots of teenage girls in the halls at night.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Noisy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel was filled with noisy, partying guests, making sleep impossible. Not suitable if you are on business and need sleep.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Other guests at the bar were extremely rude and profane. Not ideal when you want to just settle in and have a glass of wine. Not the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice for the host to ask the patrons to keep their conversation to themselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Traveller

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 days. Washroom was smaller than what i expected. Safe neighborhood, very close to shopping place.
5 out of 5
by kentrel from Houston

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was lovely!
5 out of 5
by Alamo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All in one package!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful welcome by front desk. Parking was convenient. Great restaurants & shopping very nearby.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Ciudad de México

Molesto

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
No muy bien porque en la reservación me ofrecieron bañera combinadas y cabezal de ducha con hidromasaje pero no me pudieron brindar un cuarto con Hidromasaje. El hotel estaba en mantenimiento y había trabajadores durante el día. El día que salimos la recamarera nos despertó a las 8am porque quería hacer el cuarto, nunca entendimos el porque la prisa de que nos saliéramos tan temprano del cuarto, fue muy molesto, nunca me habían corrido de un hotel