Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Visiting Grandma

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Location was great. The mall was nearby as well as good restaurants.
Flew in from Atlanta to Houston area to visit family. This hotel was very nice and comfortable. The gentleman who checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. Every interaction I had while he was working the front desk was very pleasant. The others were fine - but not as friendly and helpful as he was.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Good location for shopping

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with nice restaurant, but breakfast is not included in your hotel price.
2 out of 5
by Stacy from Austin Texas

Could have been better!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The AC wasn't working properly, it stayed on 71 all day and night no matter how cold I adjusted it to. We keep my own house at 68, so we were uncomfortable, especially after a hot day. The tv was out for half the day, because it was raining and the satilite wasn't working. They did compt our breakfast. But still didn't apologize, and made excuses.
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Dallas tx

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience. I really liked the hotel I would recommend it to anyone that goes to Houston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bruce from brandon ms

good trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
there for two nights for a family get together. overall very good trip and stay. was a little noisy due to the girls softball tournament and lots of teenage girls in the halls at night.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Noisy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel was filled with noisy, partying guests, making sleep impossible. Not suitable if you are on business and need sleep.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Other guests at the bar were extremely rude and profane. Not ideal when you want to just settle in and have a glass of wine. Not the hotel's fault, but it would have been nice for the host to ask the patrons to keep their conversation to themselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Traveller

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 days. Washroom was smaller than what i expected. Safe neighborhood, very close to shopping place.
5 out of 5
by kentrel from Houston

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was lovely!