Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Houston

Room cleanliness was horrible

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at first. But when I asked my room to be cleaned, they left the same towels I already used. But what really grinder my gears was when I returned to my room to see that the debts weren't changed and the bed wasn't made up.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Pearland

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for out of town guest!
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Iowa

NCAA Visit

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property and great staff. As it appears to be a business oriented hotel geared to weekday users, there's not much to do close by. We were there for ball games with friends and the staff helped make it a great weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dining service very convenient but was a little slow and again very friendly.
5 out of 5
by misty from Cocoa, Fl

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was upgraded free of charge to a better room. It was great. Family wedding was amazing the staff did a great job!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I booked a room back in December with two queens. When we arrived, they gave us a room with 1 King.,I went back down to the lobby to talk to desk clerk. She said they had no queen rooms available, but she was going to talk to her boss to see what she could do. After about 30 minutes, she got us a room with 2 queens. I was frustrated and tired, but she was very nice and helpful. We also got breakfast coupons which was nice.