Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice Pearland Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Good location for us, pleasant staff and surroundings
Cons: Clients could avoid smoking in rooms.
We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that we had asked for a non-smoking room and it was very obvious that a previous client had not held to the no-smoking rules. The hotel was full so we could not be relocated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The only issue we had was with the bed. It was supposed to be adjustable but we could not get it to work and it was very very hard. Other than that the hotel was clean and the staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, beautiful facility

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Wonderful stay, great room, professional staff. Room service was quick and delicious. Travel to Houston monthly and this will be my new go to spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice for reasonable price

Posted Aug 6, 2015
My son and nephew attended a Boy Scout camp at the Houston Museum of Natural Science. It is very easy to get to the museum district from this hotel, the pool was great in the evenings and the maid service was excellent. There is plenty of shopping in the area and it is a short drive down to Galveston. It is a good central location to many Houston activities without a high price and the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We spent one night. This hotel was convenient to our reunion site. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean.The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkton, Maryland

Nice room, great staff!!! and a good location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nice room, great staff!!! and a good location
Nice hotel with easy proximity to restaurants and Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlanta

Posted Jun 9, 2015
First floor is noisy. You can hear the vacuum being used in the lobby at 5 am. The staff is friendly. The is a little bar area, as well as a breakfast and dinner area that is comfortable. Our keys timed out the night before we were scheduled to check out. This happened last time. The location is a nife new shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
If you find yourself going to Pearland, you should stay here. The staff is friendly, facility is clean, and the traffic on this side is nothing compared to 518. I would stay here again. Oh wait I am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Return of forgotten item.

Posted May 30, 2015
We left a very important item in our room at checkout. The hotel manager called and informed us that she had our item. Very curteous and honest. I can honestly say this regarding all of the staff we encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
It was comfortable and totally quiet which is such a relief after other loud hotels in the area