Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, AL

Great Hotel near shopping

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hilton Garden Inn at The Woodlands is an excellent hotel with comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. A great breakfast is served by the chef and staff each morning. The hotel is close to many restaurants and the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

awesome place

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff here were so nice and generous. It was close to the mall and restaurants and anything we needed; such as gas, ice. Etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Close to Cynthia Woods Pavilion

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Personnel touches like complementary coffee and biscuits. The dining room staff are so helpful. 12 o'clock check out.
Location: Near to the Mall and Market st. Ideal for the Cynthia Woods Pavilion.
We stay in the Hilton Garden Inn when we go to a concert at the Cynthia Woods Pavilion it is so convienient. It only a short walk to the venue and on the way you can visit Market street where their are lots of eating places. The staff are very polite and helpful. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel in the woodlands

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The ambience, gardens, pool, surroundings were all lovely.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything .
Location: IT's possible to run and walk in the area , and the hotel is located close to shopping malls and restaurants.
Check in was fast. There were cookies at the entry way. The pool and outside sitting areas were pleasant and the surroundings clean and lovely. The room was very comfortable although a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Fort Collins, CO

Great brand!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on our way home. Hilton Garden Inns are my favorite. Very comfortable room with a great bed. I like the amenities such as coffee always available. This one had popcorn when we arrived. I also like the way breakfast is set up, with a mix between table service and buffet. Breakfast is extra but I'm OK with that since the quality is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Houston, TX

ZZ Top Get-away

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great, the room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the TV had issues and when I asked the cleaning staff for batteries, the gentleman was rude and took another remote from a room that was being cleaned and proceeded to tell me it wasn't the batteries. Otherwise the stay was great and we enjoyed getting away for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Cypress

Perfect Stay.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
100% perfect in every way. We will only stay at this hotel when we visit The Woodlands in the future!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bev from Mapua

Location suited us well

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as we had a flight out of Houston the next day and wanted to be reasonably handy to the airport without staying right at the airport. The hotel is located handy to shopping and restaurants. Our room was comfortable and clean. We quite liked this location and would stop here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: it was convenient
Cons: The reason I did not rate it a 5 is because the cost of $200 a night for a hotel room is high.
Location: it was convenient
It was pleasant. The beds are comfortable, the rooms quiet and the staff friendly.