Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Super Bowl Weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: location was a little difficult going to downtown or NRG stadium but doable.
Great hotel. Great Staff. Wife and I went to first hotel and it was filthy. Found this one and we were extremely happy. Place was immaculate. Staff was phenomenal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to lay my head

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Rooms were supposed to be smoke free, as we were walking down the hall strong odors of cigarette smoke was dominate. Tv's were fairly small in comparison to the room. But we just needed a place to sleep for next days activities. Staff was very friendly at check in and told us if we needed anything please let them know. Lobby was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Just OK

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The hotel is fine. The food is terrible. If you're looking for a comfortable, clean room with a decent bed, this property will do, although I found the pillows to be quite uncomfortable. I had dinner during one night of my stay and the quality and preparation of the food was serviceable at best. The breakfast was basic and left a lot to be desired and the espresso was among the worst I've ever had across America.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It should has free breakfast for customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for business . The staff was friendly and helpful . The lobby was amazing with an aquarium and water fountain . Great atmosphere . Quiet location . I would stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Door key issues occurred at initial check in and later during the stay. A/C seemed to be changing temperatures on its own. Room service was advertised but wasn't available Saturday night for dinner. Food delivery referral was more than 15 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Too much chinese people, talking in their languages, they even said wait until he finish to atend other guests, just ignore me.