Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Overnight on transit

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Nothing really
Location: N/A
Comfortable stay. I wasn't feeling well and got a marvellous sleep in a very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Having a grill within the hotel. We were not able to take advantage of breakfast but did enjoy our dinner.
Location: Very close to airport and car rental facilities.
The service was great with friendly people. You did hear the planes taking off from the airport but it was not too bad. It was nice to be so close to the airport when you have an early flight.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Madison wi

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning too noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to the airport with shuttle service, staff has very pleasant and informative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Stansbury Park, UT

Unresponsive and unreasonable

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
First, we arrived at 11:00 pm and the front desk staff were not willing (or supposedly unable) to honor the previous request for a roll-away bed that was submitted when the reservation was booked. Their excuse was "fire code" (implausible) and that the housekeeping and maintenance staff had left for the day and therefore they didn't have the "key" to the closet with the roll-away beds (more likely the real reason). If there truly was a fire code issue then the reservation system should be upgraded to note that roll-away beds are not permitted in rooms with two queen beds. Otherwise, they should have made the effort to get a roll-away bed (or perhaps the night front desk staff should have access to the keys to the storage closet with roll-away beds). Secondly, the morning breakfast is not complimentary or even reasonably priced. To charge $12.95 for a limited menu is simply outrageous, particularly in this time when continental breakfasts are increasingly included with the room charge as complimentary. The price and the offering were more representative of the selection and pricing of a restaurant venue within an airport (and we all know how much we like airport food).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Great stay and walking distance to some great local eats like Gumbo Jeaux and Alwadi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WENHUI Y.

nice trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Hilton Graden Inn is a place that could make me calm down and have a good rest there. I like it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but just ok

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is decent. Definitely on the lower end of other HGI's we've stayed at in the past. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, however, and it suited is just fine but would have expected a little bit nicer of a hotel for what we paid.
5 out of 5
by LaTasha from Atlanta

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was sick a few days during my stay and the cleaning ladies made sure that they gave me extra tea. I know that may not seem like much but just the fact that they pay close attention and that makes me what to stay there on each trip.