Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overpriced for the what you get

Posted Nov 11, 2016
staff were not nice hotel was old and nasty should have stayed next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because we could leave our vehicles and be shuttled to the airport (at a cost). However, the television at bar was too small and the selection of alcoholic beverages was slim.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Buffalo

Very comfortable !

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Travel a lot for work and have trouble Sleeping but slept well here. Very comfortable and reasonable. Staff excellent and great food !!!
3 out of 5
by SHU-CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eirik from Oslo

Nice hotel close to IAH

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a night here between flights, clean and good value! Garden INN hotels are usually nice places to stay, this is no exeption. Will stay here again if I pass through Houston again.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Friendswood

Great Staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I just stayed one night because I was flying out of the airport really early next morning. It is close to the Spot Parking.
5 out of 5
by Jack from Los Angeles

Nice Stay in Houston

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was only 2 nights, but was comfortable and (mostly) quiet. There were a few kids in the pool later in the evening, but they were having so much fun, I didn't want to spoil their time.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Magna Bay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lay over for an international flight