Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Staff were ok but I stayed in room 333 and the bed was terrible like it had a big island in the upper right hand side that was hard as a rock! Coffee was nasty and no cream or sugar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Nice, clean hotel close to George bush International Airport and furnished a shuttle bus to airport. The staff was great. Special mention to Laura in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 4, 2018
Great place near the airport! Nice and friendly staff slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very helpful staff. Great location close to airport & car rental return. Shuttle will pick you up at airport and car rental return. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Staff was so helpful in getting a cab to pick us up at 3 a.m. in the morning to meet our flight. We had dinner at the Garden Inn and it was excellent! Room was clean. I hate a shower in a tub and that is what was there so it was adequate but not my favorite way to shwoer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The hotel flooded down our hall, fire alarms went off all night and when we called about the POURING water from the hallway ceiling the staff said "Yeah we know already". They also had to cut pieces of the ceiling out during the wee hours of the morning. Didnt get to sleep at all. Never got so much as a sorry. Overheard one of the guests the next morning talking about feeling bad for the people staying on that end of the hall and the staff said "oh no one was staying on that end". Yes, yes we were. Also there was a guy in the room next to us whose clothing was soaked from the flooding. They knew we were there because we called and the clean up crew in the morning asked us if there was water in our room... still no sorry or anything.when i went to check out they never asked how the stay was and they said "expedia will give you your recipt". Never stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hnd

Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Great for a stay near airport Clean rooms and good restaurant