Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel overall in the area

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bed was ok, but could have been better
Clean, no harsh smells, friendly staff. The bed is comfortable but could be better. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by michelle l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Heterosexual Friendly
4 out of 5
by Amie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Overall everything was good. Clean room, nice staff. Just make sure you know breakfast is not complimentary! Kids are free, but each adult is $10. It was ok, but if your not expecting it and you have quite a group, it can be very pricey.
5 out of 5
by Carissa

Can't wait till my next visit

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was simply beautiful! And the staff was amazing
4 out of 5
by Pedro J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

Clean but overrated.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk receptionist was not too friendly, walked in to an argument between a patron and the receptionist about over charging. Receptionist was reluctant to try and fix the problem, was less than friendly by the time I had to check in. Rooms are very small, beds are terribly uncomfortable despite being sleep number beds (they were broken), breakfast is NOT included, must pay a separate fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Recommend this

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
I went throughthis hotel through the weekend and I must say it really good location and the room is nice for this. Everything is located nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
So clean! Breakfast was awesome with literally anything you can think of! They kept plenty of towels in your room, with four of us 2 women who use two towels each, we never had to request more. My husband and I have decided this is where we will stay from now on.