Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Easy access to the hotel, yet very quiet. Close to shops and restaurants. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Quick check in and lovely room. the best breakfast I have had in a hotel so far. Yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

An excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
My wife, daughter and I travelled to Houston for a cruise on the Gulf of Mexico. Afterwards, we wanted to stay a few days extra and visit the Johnson Space Center (NASA). And, this was an excellent hotel for our extra 3 days. The hotel is very well managed, updated and contemporary in design, very clean and a wonderful place to stay. The breakfasts in their restaurant were very good and the kitchen staff was excellent. This was a great hotel at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper texas

The best ever

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Nice clean room, friendly service and nice and quiet. I always prefer to spend extra on a hotel that I know there will be no ghetto people at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel with friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Nasa, the boardwalk, and The EGG & I were good places to visit.
Nice hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. Close to the the bay area attraction. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast available at the hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
G4eat breakfast. Large room. Very nice staff, Everything was very clean. Great location for eating,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall we enjoyed ourselves. So many restaurants

Posted Oct 24, 2015
I enjoyed my stay the only thing is that the bed was to hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mark

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. They were all outstanding. The room was clean, modern and roomy. The bed was extremely comfortable. Nothing bad to say about my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Plano

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was wonderful, but housekeeping never refilled the toilet paper in the bathroom. My wife took it upon her self to find the supply closet, with the door wide open and retrieved some herself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

The best hotel to stay at in Clear Lake

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel with the nicest staff. Everything was ready at check-in. They surprised me with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast coupon for everyday of my stay, and it was great. Beds were very comfortable and was well rested everyday. Highly recommend this hotel.