Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel stay before sailing

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the Houston Galleria
I have stayed in Hilton Garden Inn in different places. While this was not the worst hotel.....it had some concerns. After check in, we went to our room to find it was someone else's room - bed not made, TV on.....oh yeah because it was someone's room. Day 2 of the stay, returned from a quick tour to find the elevator not working. While we have no issue with stairs...after walking around for 10 hours going of 3 flight of stairs was not planned. The room also had a musky smell on the second day. So, in comparison to other Hilton Garden Inn (Colorado and California) this one could us some help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
My car got hit by another car in the car garage. There was no camera at the hotel parking. If your car got stolen no one would know !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness
This hotel is comfortable and close to all amenities if you are a businessman visiting Houston. Also great shopping and choice selection of eating places.
5 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville

Final Four trip

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Galleria hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Clean quiet hotel! Nice central location. Staff was polite and helpful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stay was great. Staff was very friendly. Room is really good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: the room wasn't ready; clerk said 10 min wait; we waited over 15 mins and I had to remind the desk clerk; poor customer service
Location: Loved it
Great hotel; great location. You're right in the middle of everything that you might need. We were in walking distance of everything. You have the mall, grocery stores, CVS, minor shopping, restuarants. You have it all in the area. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Harlingen

Great stay and breakfast.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel didn't leave me wanting for anything. The breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I think I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by Sidney from Vegas

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Bridge City

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Room was very clean and the hotel is nice. But I have to say that the staff were amazing. They were very helpful and extremely polite!! I will stay again!!