Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland hills, CA

Very nice, comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cons: The only negative thing about my stay was that the heater of the room was not working well. I was cold during the night.
Good experience. Very comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. I recommend it. Clean rooms, good movies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: The entire hotel was filled with guest who were having a party out in the halls all night long. The hotel did not stop them. I got no sleep.
THe hotel would have been great except for the guests who were having a party all night in the halls and rooms and the hotel did nothing to stop them even with repeated complaints. We almost called the police.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugarland, Texas

Accessible to great restaurants

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great place, will stay there again! Only negative was you couldn't order breakfast for room service! That's when one wants to stay in bed & have breakfast, at least I do. Other than that..great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay City, TX

Food

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The food that was requested was excellent, but, breakfast (cold items) should have been complimentary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very good location close to many good restaurants. Supermarket (HEB) and pharmacy close too. All within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from george

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Don't know if the receptionist was having a bad day or not, but she wasn't very welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but nothing to brag about

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights to attend a friend's wedding events. Service: was decent and friendly, and we were given 2 free waters upon check in which was nice. Room: We got a standard king room, and it was decent but nothing to brag about. Bed wasn't comfortable. Shower was standard, just ok. Bathroom sink was clogged and drained very slow. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast: Did not use their restaurant as it was overpriced ($13 for breakfast), and one would think there would be a complimentary option at this tier of hotel. Overall: Would recommend this stay if you can get it under $100 a night. Decent but nothing to brag about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel, poor wifi

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast was good, but cell service and wifi were absolutely terrible - had to be in the lobby or in the parking lot to get service (with Verizon!) Great shopping, movies and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Kinjal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels