Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to MD Anderson

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent Hotel will stay next time in Houston, I will recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I stayed there for one night and i couldn't sleep because of the loud noise coming from next door. After speaking with the front desk for any accommodations, they're like sorry but have a nice day. Wouldn't recommend their services to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston texas

Great

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel for under 100. it was clean and safe 4 star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not one of the best Hiltons

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location was good: minutes to galleria, memorial park, rice village.
Cons: see above
Staff was very accommodating and respectful, but the hotel is just not the Hilton caliber: 1) In-wall A/C units are VERY loud 2) Insulation from outside noise (hwy 59) is not good so my room was very noisy even though I was on high floor 3) Room had no "room service requested" door tag. I have never been able to time my being away with the room getting cleaned 4) Bedding was worn down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great staff, the ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Saud Q., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for kind words about or Friend Desk staff. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel staff were fantastic. The hotel was fresh and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Saud Q., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Decent hotel but room lacked amenities!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: It was close to the synagogue that we went to.
Cons: The staff should let the guest know that it is a handicapped room and what that means.
Location: The hotel says galleria area but it is quite a distance from the galleria. There is not much to do otherwise that is close by.
We asked for a king size room, but unfortunately they gave us a handicapped room. We did not request a handicap room, nor did they say that it was handicapped. We were disappointed that the room lacked a regular closet with regular height closet poles, which was quite inconvenient. It also had a walk in shower which was very slippery and dangerous because the tile was slick. In addition, the water was leaking outside the shower which made the dressing area there also slippery. The curtain on the shower was way too short and water leaked out. The other complaint was that the room at a old time noisy air condition, which operated ok. The staff , otherwise was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wong t

Love it close every thing very clean

Posted May 30, 2017
Will stay again and tell my family and friends stay this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Saud Q., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel itself is very nice. The rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was a lot better than I expected it to be considering it was served in a hotel. I would certainly recommend this hotel if the Galleria area is your destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good location

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice staff! They extend our check out time because of some special arrangement.