Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Iah

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Internet muy costoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent services and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Crystal Beach

The bomb!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while on my way to Tulum. What can I say - the hotel was great! It is definitely a 4.5 star. The location is great if waiting for a plane. Greens point mall is across the street for convient shopping. We did not have to use the car - we walked to dinner and shopping. Would highly recommend this place to stay! It's the bomb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Boise Idaho

5*stars

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I give them 100% because any problems we did have was taken care of immediately and they went above and beyond my expectations! Good crew of Managers and people looking to make you feel at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Not so bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, staff is nice
Cons: if the hotel policy is not to provide fridges in rooms unless it is being asked, No problem. Just ask the client upon checking in if he needs it.
Location: I had a car with me, I had no problem with the location
No Fridge, No Microwave....such a disappointment. I was shocked to know I have to ask for a fridge in my room. If not I am not gonna have any. at lease I should have been asked while i am checking in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I've stayed in several Hilton hotels in the past and I've never had any problems till now . As we entered the hotel there was no valet parking to help us or anybody for that matter . Checking in was a breeze , the room was very comfortable and clean . I step out for the afternoon , when I return there is no parking so I leave my van for a couple of minutes so I can take my kids upstairs and settled .... When I return someone from concierge is looking for me mad faced yelling at me that I can't park there I explain my situation but his explanation is that there are several weddings going on and there more important..... That was very rude of him ..... But after all that fuzz I slept well .... My advice be aware of staff ..... What a disappointment ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, TX

excellent location, close to international airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious lobby
Cons: none
Location: again, located near the international airport and shopping malls
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel. The staff were amazingly nice and the rooms were impressively gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMBER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Excellent Hotel with great rates!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I stayed in a king suite and usually don't sit on the couches in hotel rooms because they are disgusting but this hotel room was clean from top to bottom the living room area was just as clean as the bedroom. The bathroom was spacious. I could hear the girl in the next room yelling at her husband at 4a but other than that minor noise everything was perfect.