Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Great place

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convention

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Shaye and the front desk staff were super helpful
Cons: Elevators could use improvement.. they seem very slow and perhaps only one running at a time?
Location: Unknown-- we were there for a dance convention
Shaye at the front desk was more than helpful., always. She went out of her way to make our stay pleasant. My only disappointment was an over flowed toilet at 7 in the morning took 3 hours to get cleaned up and fresh towels. After the flood in the bathroom, house keeping seemed confused that I would ask for the floor to be sanitized. While they extended our check out after much begging, it still gave me three hours of not being able to go anywhere because I didn't have clean towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, would recommend.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was in great condition and beds were comfy. Parking was tough as there were not enough spaces for guests unless you had a compact car. The Greenspoint Mall area of Houston is older but still nice. We got a great rate for a last minute reservation.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Only if you MUST be close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, old hotel. Only good thing is that it is on the tram for the airport so very easy access. Service was horrible....hour + wait for dinner in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Glenda

Mrs Jackson

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great I love this hotel we do date night as often as we can the front desk staff is great
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Room clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bed very uncomfortable and ac was not cooling the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Impersonal but close to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Creepy hotel. If you want breakfast don't bet on the inside Starbuck which is closed on week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nice hotel convenient for Air Travelers

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location: Close to shopping mall
Very nice hotel. Comfortable spacious rooms. Extra charge for internet in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Quick stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service, cleanliness
Wonderful hotel. Ate at restaurant, and while a little pricey, food was excellent! Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent value

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great staff
Cons: Information giving ie that kids under 12 eat free, and a basic inclusive breakfast and better wifi.
Location: 20 mins from airport
Overnight transit stop in Houston for my son and I, great value hotel, staff super friendly, free airport shuttle.