Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bad service! I couldn't check in at 3pm because my room was not cleaned. Had me waiting for hours waiting for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the mall and movie theatre.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice architecture, grand foyer, relaxing room.
Cons: Will Vino was nice enough, it would have been nice to have a more formal dining option.
Location: Shopping mall and movie theatre just across the street (within walking distance).
Great location, and includes free shuttle service to and from IAH airport. Breakfast is the standard hotel offering. Vino offers a relaxing sports bar atmosphere. The grilled Salmon was surprisingly good for hotel food. Walking distance to the mall and movie theater for a little distraction.
4 out of 5
by Colten from Austin

Great Hotel, but additional charges will apply!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, although I'm a little unfamiliar with the reason for two (2) separate charges of $25 on the one (1) night I stayed and also on the next morning when I checked out of the hotel. Hopefully these charges are refundable, but it was never mentioned at the front desk while checking in or out.
5 out of 5
by Bianca from San Antonio,Tx

Business Trip Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great up on check in the clerk gave me the wrong I reserved a suite but they gave me a king room I let the night auditor know she correct the mistake with know problems.Overall my stay was great the rooms were clean, bed comfortable, bathroom a little small but okay. Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Lake in the Hills, IL

Two night stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. It would have been great if the Hotel offered free breakfast and had a microwave in the room to warm up food brought from outside. The lobby is very impressive.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Victoria, tx

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a cigarette smell.