Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Shay is the agent at the front desk and she has a great personality and just makes your stay great. The hotel is older and dated however the coustomer service makes up for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet rooms. Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The stay was fine. Convenient shuttle service. Efficient, not necessarily friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wonderful. I love this hotel The Class of this hotel is impeccable I would recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Half Clean ROOM

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel it self was good it's dated in the room we stayed in the ceiling was cracked and looked as if it had water damage. The rooms are very large and beds was very soft sleep like a baby. However I had to clean the tub hair was left in it I had to spray the bed down and pray we was on clean sheets. The cleaning staff could have done a better job cleaning the room. Nasty wet cloths was left on the sofa and a sock was left on the coffee pot. Don't know what they was thinking this day but there jobs would be took if I was in charged hotel rooms at a hi in hotel should not be like it was. Also I had to wait for a room because even a hour after checkin my room was not ready. We was giving an extra rom however it was nasty. But desk staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, except for the AC

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was great, and the hotel was very nice. The only problem was the AC. The room was very warm and didn't cool off even after a staff member came up to check it. In Texas, that makes for a fairly uncomfortable night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

An Amazing Hotel To Spend Over Night and Rest..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Loved the hotel, pool, excellent location.
Cons: Staff to be more polite.. Smile more and be a little more courteous...
I was disappointing because I had booked a Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Jetted Tub and did not get it.. When I called reception the person that answered wasn't too nice and just told me that this hotel didn't have that kind of rooms... :'(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great rooms and pool. Wonderful staff always willing to help. Beautiful lobby and great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful hotel in Houston. I would highly recommend staying here. Friendly and accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wedding party. We really enjoyed staying here with our family. Stay was comfortable, service was excellent. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Gross

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I was on a quick business trip and needed a place to stay -Hilton is normally a reliable brand. Lobby was nice and people were friendly. Then came the room! Gross brown water from the taps, very dirty bathroom with other people's hair and stains, and a bad smell that I couldn't quite place. It was only one night so I didn't make a fuss, but I would never go there again.