Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a nice hotel there were somethings I wasn't happy with no microwave in rooms, pool wasn't clean had lots of bugs in it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but staff not responsive.

Posted May 28, 2017
Check out time is noon. We stayed one night. However, we had housekeeping was banging, I mean banging, on our door at 9:25 and woke us up. We had a long day and were trying to sleep as long as possible. I complained to the front desk and they just blew me off like it was no big deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worse than last year

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: bed and pillows
Cons: Internet, Internet, Internet.... and room AC - noisy and not cooling well
Location: Surrounding area pretty blighted. A couple good restaurants in walking distance.
Internet was absolutely pitiful, and for the most part non-existent, or cut out within seconds after connecting. Hotel smelled moldy in different locations, or of strong perfume air fresheners, e.g. 6th floor but not 14th floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty solid experience.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Our room was not cleaned the second day we were there, due to the staff attempting to clean at 6pm, while we were gwttunf ready for a wedding, but overall we had a good experience. Not the greatest, but pretty solid hotel for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: Nothing to do around the hotel
Went there for an exhibition. The WIFI is terrible and not to much help to fix it. The food is not bad, however I asked for a glass of water and the waitress brought me a styrofoam cup without water. Chairs at the restaurant are very used and also all carpets. The smell of smoke is present when you get out of the elevator. One highlight of this hotel is Rico, the concierge, always smiling and ready to help.
2 out of 5
by Gregory

Don't recommend!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not good. Traveling for business and, after charging me $10+ per night for WiFi access, the WiFi did not work. They did credit the charge, but this was of little help in getting work done from the room. And, very little parking. Last night there, I could not find a parking place in the regular lot and had to go the deck in back. It's like an unending maze with very little direction and signage re: where and which spaces are for hotel parking. Took me over 1/2 hour to park that night. No fun!
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Gorgeous hotel, great staff!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The look, the comfort, the ease, and the staff. Also, the Starbucks inside.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of off the top of my head.
Location: I mostly stayed indoors for the convention. Pappasito's Cantina & Gringo's Mexican Kitchen were delicious! Whataburger fast food is also a must.
The hotel was clean and stunning, and my room was very comfortable. The staff - from the front desk, the concierge, to room service - were all very helpful, friendly, and punctual. I was at the hotel for a convention, and while those events were busy and chaotic, I never had to worry about any issues involving the staff or hotel. It was a wonderful weekend.