Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent accommodations, mediocre staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was awesome and really clean.
Cons: The service was horrible.
Location: I just stayed one day while I attended a conference, so don't have details on that. Close to the airport..
I booked my room through Expedia and that didn't sit well with the staff. The receptionist barely talked to me when I checked in. When I was checking out and asked if I was going to get a receipt, she simply told me that I would get it from whomever I booked my room from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Need Hilton Service. It's not Luxury Service.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Just because you are called Hilton does not matter. The Hilton Experience is lacking. If you reserve a certain room and pay for it, and plan for it. You should get just that. SURPRISE for my wife ruined. Thanks Hilton North for NOTHING!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Checked me in early. Good food in the restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Shay is the agent at the front desk and she has a great personality and just makes your stay great. The hotel is older and dated however the coustomer service makes up for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet rooms. Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The stay was fine. Convenient shuttle service. Efficient, not necessarily friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wonderful. I love this hotel The Class of this hotel is impeccable I would recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Half Clean ROOM

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel it self was good it's dated in the room we stayed in the ceiling was cracked and looked as if it had water damage. The rooms are very large and beds was very soft sleep like a baby. However I had to clean the tub hair was left in it I had to spray the bed down and pray we was on clean sheets. The cleaning staff could have done a better job cleaning the room. Nasty wet cloths was left on the sofa and a sock was left on the coffee pot. Don't know what they was thinking this day but there jobs would be took if I was in charged hotel rooms at a hi in hotel should not be like it was. Also I had to wait for a room because even a hour after checkin my room was not ready. We was giving an extra rom however it was nasty. But desk staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, except for the AC

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was great, and the hotel was very nice. The only problem was the AC. The room was very warm and didn't cool off even after a staff member came up to check it. In Texas, that makes for a fairly uncomfortable night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

An Amazing Hotel To Spend Over Night and Rest..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Loved the hotel, pool, excellent location.
Cons: Staff to be more polite.. Smile more and be a little more courteous...
I was disappointing because I had booked a Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Jetted Tub and did not get it.. When I called reception the person that answered wasn't too nice and just told me that this hotel didn't have that kind of rooms... :'(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great rooms and pool. Wonderful staff always willing to help. Beautiful lobby and great restaurants