Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wedding party. We really enjoyed staying here with our family. Stay was comfortable, service was excellent. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Gross

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I was on a quick business trip and needed a place to stay -Hilton is normally a reliable brand. Lobby was nice and people were friendly. Then came the room! Gross brown water from the taps, very dirty bathroom with other people's hair and stains, and a bad smell that I couldn't quite place. It was only one night so I didn't make a fuss, but I would never go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

My stay was nice but my room wasn't what I wanted

Posted May 4, 2016
There was no fridge or microwave in the room ice machine did not work on our floor I booked a room with a jetted tub my room did not have one
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. We loved the executive suite that we had access to during our stay. My only complaint is that our room did not have a microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by Kenisha from Houston

Weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was my first time staying in the hotel,I haven't slept like I did in awhile.
5 out of 5
by Montray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Nice hotel for business

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It's close to the airport bad 15 min drive from Downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was placed in a smoking room.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The room stunk and they made no effort to relocate me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bad service! I couldn't check in at 3pm because my room was not cleaned. Had me waiting for hours waiting for the room.