Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room condition

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: STAFF
Location: shopping,
checked in around 11pm, room AC was set at 72 but showed 78, lowered the temp to 69 and went to bed around 1, fan was blowing so thought it will get cold, woke up several times at night and finally set the temp at 60. woke up at 4:30 and it was so hot, I was so tired that I just opened the balcony doors and went to sleep. woke up at 6ish, got ready and went to front desk to have us change rooms. Lady at front desk barely looked at me and said "oh I'm sorry" and changed us to another room. No adjustments or anything for my inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

What I expect from Hilton

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Every aspect of my stay exceeded expectations. Stay and enjoy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ding you on WiFi and Parking

Posted Dec 28, 2015
They charge $9.95 per night for WiFi and that is only good for 3 devices. They also charge 17.95 per night to self park in the garage and almost twice that for Valley service. (You don't really need vallet, the garage is convenient) The last hotel I stayed at (Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh), Vallet and WiFi were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Very nice, near all shopping and goods restaurant

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Good hotel for stay, a nice to walking , best restaurants near , near to big shopping I had a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The location of this hotel is great, very close to the malls. Room was clean, some staff members were nice not all of them. I would rate this hotel between 3 stars and 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Latasha tx

Posted Nov 23, 2015
My stay was wonderful and the room was so comfortable and clean. The staff was so nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check-In?

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: It was where our event was being held.
Cons: Housekeeping could communicate better with the front desk. Make rooms ready by 3:00.
Location: It's next to the Galleria-Houston. Need I say more?
Everything about the hotel was just fine except for check-in. We got to town early (12:00)knowing that the room would probably not be ready. They told us to check back in about an hour and a half. We shopped, visited family and came back at 4:00 and the room had still not been inspected so we could get in and change for an event at 6:00. Had to keep checking back with the desk every 10 minutes. Finally got in and from then on, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Corpus Christi, TX

We knew from the start we would enjoy our stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The moment we arrived, Alex was there to handle our arrival and get us to our room. The valet service was quick and accommodating. The desk staff were very friendly and made us feel welcomed to the property. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. We knew from the start we would enjoy our stay, and we did!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula from Chicago

Disappointment

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very tired. Carpets need to be at least cleaned if not replaced. Stains everywhere. Rain storm while we were there-water came in under window. It was never addressed! (Did notify front desk but doubt they did anything about it) Beds soft. Lighting is HORRIBLE! One lamp on desk. One lamp between the beds & a single bulb in the hall. What there is of it uses the energy efficient bulbs but when there are so few-it makes getting dressed or working challenging. Now mind you we were on the "Honors Floor" which cost more & is supposed to be an upgrade. But the lobby is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Weekend get-a-way

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: walking distance to the Galleria
Cons: NOTHING!!!
Location: you couldn't ask for a better location
I love this hotel, this was my 2nd time staying at this hotel - close to the Galleria and other shops