Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The hotel was beautiful and extremely quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
First time at the Westchase hotel. It was lovely and we were greeted by Julian, he was very informative and polite. He was also very helpful when I had a question about something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and very clean! The staff were very professional and polite! Im looking forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Long wait for check-in

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice more staff at night at front desk. Wait too long for check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A real find.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It's not a five star hotel, but the prices aren't like one either. There were a couple of minor problems with the physical plant, but my room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was first-rate. I've stayed in similarly priced hotels in the area and they were dumps by comparison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything at this hotel is perfect except the pillows. The pillows are horrible and feel like they are filled with newspapers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I love this hotel. The only complaint I have is that there is no fridge and microwave. This was extremely inconvenient. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Updated hotel and looks practically new. Perfect location, two malls nearby. Galleria is a high end mall and Memorial Mall is great too. More cheaper stores like footlocker, macys, charlotte russe, and some high end stores like Clarks and banana Republic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business practice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
If you are HHonors member don't use third party for reservation. Won't get credit for honor points. Hilton claims doesn't get full benefits of price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels