Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business practice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
If you are HHonors member don't use third party for reservation. Won't get credit for honor points. Hilton claims doesn't get full benefits of price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean, nicely updated and convenient. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Best place to stay in Houston hands down!!!! Comfy bed comfy chair. Lots of bed!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: We were upgraded to a full suite from a junior suite because it was our wedding night.
Cons: The bellman could have helped with our luggage. We had to carry our own bags.
Location: We stayed in the hotel.
Amazing staff, food and service. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Well located in Westchase.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great staff. Clean room. Comfy bed. Great towels. Small shower/ bath. Only 1 tiny garbage can in whole room. Good coffee/tea selection. Free bottled water every day. Noisy if your room is located street side. Good hotel restaurant. Excellent buffet breakfast. Lots of restaurants across the street. Overall a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tv
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Great location, really nice room. Enjoyed my time away from home. Only thing was the lack of television channels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Tx

Mold & Mildew Central

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Booking the hotel and the check-in process both occurred without incident. Upon entering the room, I noticed the room was a bit stuffy, damp and a little on the warm side. I didn't fret too much, I simply lowered the temperature in the room showered and went to bed. The next morning; however, when I awoke I noticed the stuffy, damp smell in the room was stifling and my allergies were greatly offended throughout my slumber, as I awoke with a pounding headache and pressure behind my eyes. The smell was a horrid combination of dampness and mildew. I searched the room for the source and discovered the Air Conditioning vent was covered with mildew and mold spores. I snapped a few images, gathered my items and bolted for the door. During the check out process, I informed the attendant on duty of the issues and attempted to show him the images. He shooed the phone away and was unenthusiastically thanked me for sharing the information. The condition of the room was unacceptable and I may have noticed were it not for my extremely exhaustive state. The air conditioning vent was coated with a layer of mold and mildew spores easily visible and identifiable from across the room. I am quite concerned for my welfare and the welfare of others visitors to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except that breakfast .

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Shopped
Hotel was great, staff very helpful & nice, only one major complaint n My Bf is a HH member , typically we don't eat a continental breakfast but today I did because he was unable to travel w me. The fruit was all gone by 9:05 , the juice wasn't really sweet , the nice coffee machine was "OUT OF ORDER" the small boxed ceral only had 3 flavors to select (corn flakes , rice crispy & some grains) the oatmeal was HORRIBLE! Tasted greasy & lots of butter. Main complaint was the breakfast , everything else was excellent. I will continue to stay at a Hilton regardless but never eat the continental breakfast again , forgot to mention when my sister went to breakfast at 945 she said the fruit was stocked up & was very good , not sure why when I went why it. Wasn't good ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very rude and u friendly. The elevators need ventilation- they were very hot and smelly. The registration area smelled like a sour mop!! Don't waste your time staying here!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels