Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great experience!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location in Houston, the restaurant onsite has the best brunch. I really enjoyed my stay I highly recommend the Hilton Westchase Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed here over 4th of July weekend. When we first arrived the hotel was really busy, to the point that we regretted booking here. Luckily, it died down over the next couple days. The room was very nice and clean. Comfortable bed and beautiful ceiling to floor windows in the corner with black out curtains that'll make you sleep all morning long (we left a little gap open so sunlight could help wake us up, lol.) We booked a standard king room, it was a bit on the smaller side but not a big deal. The bathroom on the other hand was ridiculously small and not enough space for 2 people to get ready comfortably. There is no microwave or fridge in the room but they're available upon request. We had asked for a fridge the first night and never got one. The next day we asked again and it was in the room when we got back. Our toilet kept running one night and we called down but our room phone wasn't working properly, we used our cell phone and someone was sent up a few minutes later and fixed the toilet. Room service has really limited options. Elevators are hot and have a weird smell but they're fast. Hotel is in a good location with lots of things nearby. Overall there were a lot of little mishaps but nothing major. It was a good stay and I would recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Texas City

I recommend to anyone.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one day/night get away.
5 out of 5
by Antonio E from México

Excelente

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Khiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Nice stay, but...

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and clean. We had a room on the Executive level, however didn't find accommodations much different other than the basic continental breakfast and it being higher up. Also, the walls are extremely thing, that was very unpleasant. Overall though, it was a nice hotel and served us well for the purposes of our "staycation," but would probably go with the 1 bedroom suite instead of the executive level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant service was negligent . Food for take out was cold and wait time was more then 30 min. In addition I would like to have a refrigerator in the room, I need to keep my medications cold. I would appreciate if you would upgrade your rooms and restaurant service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not go back to this Hilton

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have had several bad experiences with this hotel.The first time was a/c went out and no hot water amongst the worst.This time we used a GC that came straight from Hilton because of the bad experience.This became such an issue that we were almost denied using if after being told it would be no problem.The whole check in process was 25 min because of this.Finally the man at the desk managed to do what we were asking which was apply the $100 GC to the total bill and then the remaining would be paid by a credit card.This ended up making them charge everything 2 times including the deposit.We paid for a club level and you get free breakfast with that price and all that was left at 9:00am was eggs and a few bagels.It seemed nobody wanted to bring any back up anything out and was trying to close it all down well before 10am.Also beware of the old elevators, I heard that alarm going off and saw a repair man there.Very bad parking and hotel service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels