Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Site specific - on University of Houston Campus

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: While not impacting our stay at all, noticed the dresser the TV sat on was a bit worn, with its coating peeling off the legs.
Location: Anything on the UH Campus
Convenience is the word here. If you have any reason to be at University of Houston, this is ideal place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Nice hotel in a quiet area (during June)

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Overall nice hotel with all staff member upscale.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. The food was delicious and it was all students. The service spot on.
4 out of 5
by annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Issa

Very clean, friendly staff. Would stay again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a good hotel. Would stay there again if needed. Staff was friendly. Place was clean. Located on the U of H campus so lots of students around but that's to be expected. The only complaint was the size of the room. Smaller than any other hotel room that my family has stayed in while visiting the city. That's my only negative so again I would stay here again if I need a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, Fine restaurant, Good location, Golf carts run by the university enable one to get around on this large university campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
If someone has business to do at UH it is a very convenient hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chrishawn

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was outstanding, other, then the pool being located in another building. Which did not inform me of this from the internet. The internet suggested that it was in the same building. For future reference, maybe the internet should inform people of this. Thank You, Chrishawn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels