Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent location if you are going to U of H

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The only thing I have to say is that they didn't let me get a rollaway bed and the room specifications did not say that this kind of room couldn't place one in and that was my plan...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx


Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had a good stay at the hotel.. Started on a bad start but they made up for it
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from McAllen

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we only needed the room for one evening, but it was very comfortable, clean and the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Dallas

The Right Price for Convenience

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I visited my daughter. This was hotel on the campus of U of H which made it very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg TX

Perfect for UH Campus Meeting

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent. They were very helpful and courteous. It has a nice restaurant with great food right next to the lobby, very peaceful.
Cons: The water in the shower did not get hot. Could hear slight noise from tv in the next room. Other than that, It was perfect for my stay.
Very convenient since I had a meeting at the UH student center which is right across from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location on the University of Houston campus.
For the second time, the door cardkeys only worked intermittently. The room safe did not work. The hotel and restaurant are overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Eusebio from San Antonio


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas from McKinney, TX

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The only complaint that I would even have(and it was no big deal) was that the hallway to the room was quite hot. But then again it was Houston and almost Summer. I feel like we had a fair rate. Although I have seen this hotel much higher. I would not pay more than what we did.
5 out of 5
by Leland

Best room ever

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel stay...except there was no Bible in the room or airport shuttle.