Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOUISIANA

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AT STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The water was hot.
Location: You had to drive miles to see or do anything.
This was the most horrible experience I've ever had w/a hotel. The pictures and promises you see on their website ARE LIES. The TV didn't work (I was told it wouldn't be fixed over the weekend and I would not be able to watch TV). I requested a non-smoking room. It was apparent that guest smoked in the room. There were burn marks everywhere and the room reeked of smoke. When I complained about it; I was told, "What do you expect? We tell them not to smoke in the rooms...but they do it anyway." I was put on the back side of the hotel w/the extended stay guest. Yeah...what they call extended stay is families and single moms w/children that live at the hotel. They were loud, running up and down the corridors until late in the night. There was a physical fight (with yelling and cursing) between two guest right outside my room. "BREAKFAST INCLUDED???" Yeah if you consider sugary cereals and a 1/2 gallon of milk sitting out on the counter. I was afraid to go out and walk my dog after dark for all the yelling and fighting going on. I fail to see how Expedia could endorse such a place. It really lowers my view of Expedia and I use them to book every move I make.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel room

Posted May 28, 2017
Nastiest hotel Room I've ever been in spots everywhere water brown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

It's a very cheap hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Its not a fancy hotel first of all and the room inside was super dirty, I could see the stain on the carpet and property itself was pretty old and not maintained. It's like you get what you paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for a budget

Posted May 19, 2017
Floor carpeting wasn't clean when i got my room. The furniture was scribbled on and had nail polish over. The tv was a dinosaur tv that had 5 channels that didn't work just had white noise the whole night and the wifi had barely any coverage in the room so i couldn't even connect. If you're in a hurry and on a budget this hotel is ok in the most minimal way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
There was bugs, no cable, the tv didn't work, the floor was old and stained up, the couch was nasty and had burns in it. You had to walk all the way around the building and up raggedy steps to even get to the room I was in. My room stunk like it hadn't been aired out in years. I couldn't stay there! It was a waste of my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and quiet

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet place and very close to airport. Price was very eco-friendly.
Cons: Little older style however i cant complain for the price.
Really liked the quick shuttle pickup. My checkin was quick and the room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel at economy price

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: close to airport, had free shuttle, room was close to the lobby
Cons: the furniture is older
I want to thank the hotel staff for the quick shuttle ride from airport to motel. I room was older style but very clean. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Location: it is a few minutes away from the airport
The shuttle is free from the airport and the driver is friendly and drive good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

The hiddeous odor and not tv

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I initially booked this room for the pool and wifi, however the pool was closed and the wifi was down. There was no phone in the room to contact the office there was no remote for the TV and no power button we waited 5 hours for someone​to come turn on the TV, and when they got it on only 4 Spanish stations worked. I had a seven and four year old with me. The bath had burn marks even though it was a no smoking room. The carpet had so many black stains it was quite disgusting. And the smell, I had to go buy febreeze and leave the door open until it aired out some what I requested to change rooms. Nope. I asked for a refund to get a better room. Nope. Room 219 is in shambles
3 out of 5
by chuckbmt1227

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
it wasn't good