Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so great

Posted May 3, 2016
there were "thugs" walking around and they would stop and ask you questions which made me nervous. not somewhere I would volunteerly take my 4 year old again. we were literally scared for our lives.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Our room should have been condemned.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was really close to the airport.
Cons: Clean the carpets, TRY to help a person with a walking handicap!
Location: On a busy street, class to airport.
Asked for a first floor or handicapped rm, told no rooms open. parked right next to the handicapped room with lights on and no one there, this was after midnight. Use my cane to get the 3rd floor, very end of hall room. An eviction notice taped the room window. Room has major dip and trap door sound under the really dirty carpet in the middle of the room. ALL the furniture (and there was a lot, looked like the dumping ground for extra stuff) was tilted in toward the center of the room. We thought perhaps the room might collapse in. We also thought this was why they would not give us a first floor room. It is past midnight, we have a very early flight, we just say get a few hours sleep and we will leave. As we are in bed, I ask my husband, Is the window open? NO. Next morning, with some day light, we see that the air unit is pushed out of the wall, and there is 2 to 3 inches of daylight, air, and sound all around the unit! I have stayed at some not great places, but this place takes the CAKE. $10 a night would have been too much!
2 out of 5
by Guadalupe Violeta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks Nothing Like Website

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The floor was so dirty and stained, bathroom ceiling leaked all night, no channels on television, lots of prostitution going on, when I complained and asked for my money back the front desk clerk/owner had a terrible attitude! Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING.....stay away from this place.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrid place to stay. I would suggest hotels.com remove this hotel completely. No place to take a family for sure and still considering reporting this establishment to health department. Met another guest who told us their room had bed bugs which he reported to manager who showed no concern. If I could rate it as NEVER stay here, that's what I would say.
1 out of 5
by camella from Bay Area

Hotel from H E double tooth picks

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I think it is always a good idea to trust your initial instincts. I wish I did and ran away before paying at registration. The picture does not show that the rooms are accessed from the street and new to the city, I did not want to be judgmental of the series of room doors that were open and had men with just a white vest on hanging around their doorways smoking. The person who drove me insisted on waiting for me to check into the room. The list was not working, a few men stood by and watched me struggle up to the third floor where I passed a few rooms that were open, completely trashed and one even had a man passed out on the bed as I glanced past the menacing looking man at the door smoking weed. I went straight past my door without looking in and back to the reception to demand a refund which they refused. When we drove away, I noticed an adult shop next door. There are a few hotels very close by (only about 25 more) and I got a room at La Quinta. The girl on the desk told me that it was a very bad hotel that they have tried to get shut down. Lots of drugs and needles have been reported and I am not the first one that escaped. I don't say that lightly but I seriously think I would have been in danger had I stayed there. I complained to Hotels.com and they gave me a hotel credit. Stay there at your own risk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Dangerous and unsafe motel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Motel was very unsafe dangerous with drug deals taking place and prostitution taking place able to find another motel and got out of there as soon as possible keep my family safe very disappointed please take this motel off your website
1 out of 5
by Pamela Ellsworth from Houston Texas

Dirty Room Rude Desk Clerk

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before and was pleased. This stay was HORRIBLE! The bathroom had NO door. We reserved a room with 2 beds, as soon as I walked in the room stunk of urine and wet dog. There was NO coffee in the room, like the description stated. Walking in front of the leaning entertainment stand the TV was on, was completely unsteady, I thought for sure it was going to fall over. The bedspreads on the beds looked as if someone had bleached them, they were so faded and smelled very stale. The carpet was stained so badly I was worried to walk around in MY SLIPPERS!!! This was the worst stay I have had. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED! NEVER AGAIN. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by Hilery

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
BED BUGS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prostitution and Drug infested...

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Wasn't there 15 minutes before I was solicited for sex and drugs.