Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Est

Nope

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The one and only positive thing about the hotel is the location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - Never Ever! Car trunk is better!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I've travelled quite a bit and stayed in the smallest of the town world over, but nothing compares to the mess this hotel is. The pictures on Expedia are deceptive - the rooms are nothing like it! There is no Cable TV - or any TV, for that matter. All I got was static the entire 2 days. There was NO internet - their router was down the entire time and repeated requests to fix it was not heeded. The sink was completely blocked and the water would not flow through making it disgusting to use! I am not a negative person, but I really do not have one good thing to say about this place - please avoid it! You'll have a better night sleeping in the car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

the worst hotel i've been to

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport.
Cons: Start from providing clean and musty odor-free rooms, fresh linens, extra security door lock, fix the light fixtures and good customer service.
First off, the room has musty odor, as if it has not been aired out since the beginning of time. The door's bar lock was incompletely installed. The light fixtures either don't have bulbs and if they do, they're burned out. I don' think they change bed linens - the pillow case smells like someone had been there with sweaty heads. The blanket itself smelled no differently. My wife and I toughed it out using our own mini blanket stowed in our luggage. Room service doesn't exist. I had to go to the front office myself to get our bath towels because no one was available to deliver them.The front desk person was the same one who picked us up from the airport ( they have free shuttle pick up). He has to lock the front desk each time he goes out to pick up customers. People have to wait for service till he comes back. My sister-in-law, who was in another room above us, complained about the fire alarm on the ceiling because it kept on beeping and needed battery replacement. Front desk told her to take it out herself. She refused. It was replaced after an hour. The night we arrived, she was told breakfast the next morning would be served at 7:00. a.m. We went there at 7:45 a.m. but the dining room was still closed. It opened at 8:15.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This place is terrible the front desk person didn't speak English checked me in and I still couldn't stay had to call Expedia for refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was so insecure and dangerous with prostitutes

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all!! We couldn't even leave the car we were watched as soon as we parked up and felt unsafe
Cons: Unsafe surroundings and permanent residents intimidating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel room was okay, shuttle service was nice. Very close to the Hobby airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

What a disastrous hotel that I have reserved.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: NOTHING BUT THE LOCATION CLOSE TO HOBBY WILLIAM AIRPORT
Cons: NOT IMPROVEBLE
Location: THERE WERE SOME OTHER BETTER HOTEL SUCH AS LA QUINTE, HOLIDAY INN
THE ROOM WE STAYED HAD A VERY HEAVY MILDEW SMELL. WE TOLD THE GUY WHO WAS AT THE DESK, AND HE SAID "WHAT SMELL????". HE WAS THE 1 STAFF SHOW FOR THE ENTIRE 3 BUILDING OF ROOMS, AND VERY HOSTILE, RUDE, AND READY TO FIGHT YOU AT ANY MOMENT. THE ROOM WAS VERY RUN DOWN, AND THE WHOLE ROOM WAS JUST NOT LIVABLE. DO NOT AND DO NT AND DO NOT RENT ROOM AT THIS HOTEL, UNLESS YOU WANT TO EXPERIENCE WHAT WE HAD NIGHTMARE OF.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Remote was missing but it was ok because the tv skipped and didn't work anyways. Broken AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its what you expect for the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nothing to fancy. It was very quiet, my room was in the back. My only complaint is that there was no microwave in my room, as described in the options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is very very bad!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Just a dump! Staff was 3 guys watching Indian tv with no shoes and completely bothered to help you. Room was a nightmare, lights don't work. Locks were broken. Just a dump!