Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Free weights in the fitness room?
Location: Nice steakhouse right across the parking lot.
I enjoyed my stay at this facility. I used the fitness room too. I was a bit disappointed that there were no free weights but I still got a sufficient workout. I accidentally left my cell phone in my room. Not only did Housekeeping report it but the front desk staff shipped it overnight to my home. What a relief! The room was very clean and comfortable as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, LA

Charge before you buy!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: More than one person should work the front desk.
Location: Great location with plenty of shopping, restaurants etc.
I was not pleased with the $50 charge that I incurred for "incidentals!" I have never been charged this going through Expedia and was very displeased. Only hope I don't have to fight to get it back!!!
2 out of 5
by Letisia

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The sheets & bedspread where stained. All night my kids & I could here slamming doors. We didn't get a good night sleep. Breakfast was over 5 minutes before the actual closing time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here after prom and enjoyed my stay but, I did have a mishap during check-in. I was told I didn't pay for the room even though that morning the total balance for my weekend stay was taken out by Hotels.com. I had to explain and show my bank statement so that I could get a room. Besides check -in , the lack of blankets and the not so tasty breakfast, everything was just fine ! Just make sure if you're paying online keep your receipts or documents because their system might not show it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Chirag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIA E from Venezuela

Recomendado total

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien Ubicado, realmente todo excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

nice place

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the very clean room, and very specially the comfortable bed with extra pillows. The shower was very easy to get in to and out of
Cons: the door on the cabinet holding the room refrigerator door was hinged in a way that made it difficult to get into.
Location: I have no idea, I was there for one specific thing and did that, no time for anything else.
It was less than 2 miles from the event I was attending at another hotel, and the room was less than 1/2 the cost. My room could not have been more comfortable and inviting. I rested comfortably after the long drive to Houston, and also after the event. I was pleased to be able to sleep late for the 12:00 check out time the next day. Fast, check in and out. The staff were all just excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

close to i4

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Orbitz
i was traveling to another city and its perfect just a quick detour to sleep and continue in the morning