Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grat choice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: No exhasust fans in bathrooms
My family and i stayed here for four days during the Superbowl. Hotel is very clean and staff is great. Breakfast is good. They do a free beer and wine from 5-8 everyday! there are a ton of resturants within 2 miles. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Modern comfortable room and good rates.
Cons: Eggs at breakfast taste like they are made from powder. Otherwise, pretty decent.
I've stayed at this location many times because it provides good freeway access to southwest and central Houston, has free breakfast (though the eggs are pretty tasteless compared to Best Western), clean modern rooms, good staff and good rates. There are also two good restaurants located right next door to the hotel -- an upscale burger place and a good steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to Katy Freeway.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: staff, comfort
Cons: More healthy stuff for breakfast
Location: great, close to Katy MillsOutlet Mall and water park
Nice staff, breakfast was ok. The house keeper Hispanic lady I think her name was Marthina, she was an exceptional lady, she make sure we got clean towels daily, she was very polite and even when I said she should not bother to clean my room, she insisted on taking out my trash. She made my stay wonderful because of her positive attitude towards her job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Free weights in the fitness room?
Location: Nice steakhouse right across the parking lot.
I enjoyed my stay at this facility. I used the fitness room too. I was a bit disappointed that there were no free weights but I still got a sufficient workout. I accidentally left my cell phone in my room. Not only did Housekeeping report it but the front desk staff shipped it overnight to my home. What a relief! The room was very clean and comfortable as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, LA

Charge before you buy!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: More than one person should work the front desk.
Location: Great location with plenty of shopping, restaurants etc.
I was not pleased with the $50 charge that I incurred for "incidentals!" I have never been charged this going through Expedia and was very displeased. Only hope I don't have to fight to get it back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

nice place

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the very clean room, and very specially the comfortable bed with extra pillows. The shower was very easy to get in to and out of
Cons: the door on the cabinet holding the room refrigerator door was hinged in a way that made it difficult to get into.
Location: I have no idea, I was there for one specific thing and did that, no time for anything else.
It was less than 2 miles from the event I was attending at another hotel, and the room was less than 1/2 the cost. My room could not have been more comfortable and inviting. I rested comfortably after the long drive to Houston, and also after the event. I was pleased to be able to sleep late for the 12:00 check out time the next day. Fast, check in and out. The staff were all just excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was ok

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Expedia
The staff here was great, which is really important. The hotel itself, is ok. The rooms are on the small side, but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Sheets not clean I find rouches in the room, the room smells so so bad, I'll never ever book in this hotel even if it is for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast selection, and nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Houston, TX

Bathroom

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We had a problem regarding bath room twice (#. 103) over just 4 nights. This was not good especially for my wife & daughters.