Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed there for just 1 night to see Team USA vs Nigeria basketball in Toyota Stadium and the location of the hotel is very convenient. Very clean and staff are accomodating. May just need some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ダウンタウンに位置するホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: プール・ジャグジー
ダウンタウンの外れ、トヨタセンターの中心部にあるホテルでバスケットボールの試合があるときは大変賑わいますが、ヒューストンのダウンタウンは治安が良くないので夜に外に出歩いたりは危険です。 ホテル内にはプール、弱ジーあり充実しています。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi is really slow. I will never choose this hotel anymore. Terrible...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Toyota Center

Posted May 1, 2016
Our overall stay was good. The bed was comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was great. The location to the Toyota Center was walking distance, but I wouldn't recommend walking at night because it is on the side of the Toyota Center that is a little unsafe looking at night. Only other CON was that the the room had a mild musty smell. It is cheaper than other hotels so I suppose that may be the reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very relaxing

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: all good
Location: close by
thank you! very relaxing -staff very friendly . there was a problem with my reservation dates, front desk fixed no extra charge
5 out of 5
by Robert from San Antonio

Annual Astros Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 6th time staying here for Astros game. Staff, room, and location all excellent.
5 out of 5
by Janeth Esmeralda from Acuña, Coahuila

exelente ubicacion y atencion al cliente

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Me encanto la ubicacion y exelente atencion al cliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toby from Chauvin, La

Astros - Rockets games in walking distance.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there to watch a Houston Astros game. The location was ideal for walking to the stadium. The hotel and staff was great. My kids loved the indoor pool. I would surely recommend this hotel to anyone and will surely stay there my next time in Houston.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk agent was helpful giving suggestions on dinner and directions.