Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: 2nd Baptist Church in Kingwood!
Very nice play, enjoyable stay. Helpful staff - Kevin and others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Letricia from Spring Branch

Nice clean and great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint i have is that I was on the ground floor and the people above me were stomping and running back and forth until 2 am. I treid to call the front desk several times and never got anyone to answer. I definitely will ask to be on the top floor next time I stay. Other than that was great.
4 out of 5
by davin d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jim from New York State

so so

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff put us in the wrong type of room initially but it was corrected. Normally not a problem but at midnight it was frustrating. The elevator smelled. Our room had a musty smell and one of the bed sheets had a stain on it.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Dallas

Not so good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cable did not work , had to switch rooms . Elevators did not work . A/C unit was not very good . Went to eat breakfast at 9 be there was no food besides cereal and oatmeal . Overall not a good stay .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel was nice, we ordered a deluxe queen woth a sofa bed and only were given a deluxe queen. My son slept on the floor because we were told a roll away woukd be a fite hazard. We requested a tub stopper but were not given one, and the hallway carpet floor was completely saturated with water.
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay MIGHT have been great, we will never know, because on this holiday weekend we arrived at 10 PM to find we had NO ROOM. This in spite of the fact that we had called the hotel direct on Friday afternoon to confirm our reservation and to explain that we would be arriving very late on Saturday evening. The hotel manager advised there was no problem, that he had our reservation. I even offered to pay in advance to ensure a room for late arrival. I'm not sure who to blame - hotels.com or Holiday Inn Express, but you can be assured we will utilize neither in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels