Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent atmosphere and facility! Very clean and very beautiful! Staff very friendly and excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by Gary

Good hotel to stay in.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay have stayed here before. Had one incident they gave us keys to our room and to our surprise when we opened the door we scared the person that was laying on the bed. They had no clue the room was already taken, at least he was dressed. Good room to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice hotel close to great restaurants

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel was so clean and nice. The room was very roomy and comfortable. Huge shower and big screen tv was nice. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Alec

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business travlelers

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with a friendly staff. Was staying for business and had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everything is brand new. Well kept and the staff is very helpful, polite, and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very amazing,very spacious clean room bed extremely comfortable.Will book again when in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but loud

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and seemed new and clean. The sound-proofing was pretty minimal and I was disappointed that I could hear my neighbors easily through the adjoining doors. Staff should have ear plugs ready for those who wish to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels